Normal enquiries

For basic enquiries, contact us at:

Electronic mail: farmersweekly@proagrica.com
Phone: +44 (0) 208 652 4911
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8652 4005
Tackle:
Farmers Weekly
Quadrant Home
The Quadrant
Sutton
Surrey SM2 5AS, UK

Farmers Weekly group

Editorial Director: Karl Schneider
Electronic mail: karl.schneider@proagrica.com
Phone: +44 (0) 208 652 3043

Managing Editor: Emma Northam
Electronic mail: emma.northam@reedbusiness.com
Phone: +44 (0) 208 652 4931

Govt Editor: Philip Clarke
Electronic mail: philip.clarke@reedbusiness.com
Phone: +44 (0) 208 652 4921

On-line editor: Alison Konieczny
Electronic mail: alison.konieczny@reedbusiness.com
Phone: +44 (0) 208 652 3709

Communicate

In the event you’d prefer to contact us, whether or not you need to share a narrative, ship us some footage or tweet us, right here’s find out how to do it:

Information desk
Editor: Phil Case
Electronic mail: philip.case@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4905

Enterprise desk
Editor: Suzie Horne
Electronic mail: suzie.horne@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4923

Livestock desk
Editor: Rhian Worth
Electronic mail: rhian.price@proagrica.com
Tel: 07771 358 446

Arable desk
Editor: Ricard Allison
Electronic mail: richard.allison@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4934

Equipment desk
Editor: Oliver Mark
Electronic mail: oliver.mark@proagrica.com
Tel: 07717 660 034

Farmlife & neighborhood desk
Editor: Oli Hill
Electronic mail: oli.hill@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4928

WhatsApp us:

  • 07771 358 446 to hitch our livestock farmers group
  • 07813 992 107 to hitch our arable farmers group
  • 07881 803 480 for anything